The Slight Delay Vintage Blues-Rock

Vintage Bluesrock - The Slight Delay

Schweizer Bluesrock - Vintage Bluesrock

Unser erstes Studioalbum heisst "Vintage Bluesrock". Enthalten sind folgende Titel:

April Spring Summer And Wednesdays
Fool For Your Stockings
Red House Blues
Blue eyed lady
You really got me
Still My Guitar Gently Weeps
Jesus Just Left Chicago
The Nazz are blue
Like it this way
Roll over Beethoven
Need your love
The Sun Is Shining